CORE TRAINING

Nov 22, Dec 6, 20, Jan 3, 17, 31, Feb 14

9:00-11:00am Central US World Clock


Participant Partner Pairs

AUS .... Rob Love                 rob.love@bigpond.com
CA ...... FireHawk Hulin        firehawk@timelessearthwisdom.com

MN ..... Eric Todd                   EricTodd@atomick.com
MN .... Jodie Dvorkin            jdvorkin@icsi.org

MN .... Kelly Schermer-Maass  kschermermaass@gmail.com
MN .... Annette Villamil         annettevillamil@outlook.com

DC .... Justine Porter             jporter@democracycollaborative.org
MN .... Janet Brown               janet@climategen.org

MN .... Tani Hemmila             tHemmila@icsi.org
CA .... Vivian Jenkins Nelsen  vjn@inter-raceinstitute.org
 
MN .... Micki Reese               mtreese25@verizon.net
MN .... Marcia Kirk                 marciak.acu@gmail.com


MN .... Craig Neal                  cneal@centerfpl.com

MN .... Patricia Neal               pneal@centerfpl.com

 

convening wheel:  9 steps to collaboration


1. Engaging the Whole Mind Whole Person
2. Exploring the power of purpose in action
3. Acting through the power of altruism

OUTCOMES

√ Application of your Case Study with a powerful outcome

√ Enhance your collaborative learning and application skills

√ Learn and practice behavior change methods

√ Transform dialogic and engagement applications

√ Integrate convening skills with personal development

√ Create positive outcomes in each engagement

√ Learn and apply culture change methodologies

√ Learn new ways to be and lead

√ Convener Certification diploma

THE TRAINING AT A GLANCE

√ Pre and Post Assessments

√ Learn and apply the 9 Steps to Collaboration 

√ Creation of Learning Reports

√ Advance teachings: Stringing the Beads, Council Process

√ The Convening Wheel updated

√ Guest Conversation Starters

√ Working with organizational Case Studies

√ Learn and apply Wisdom Circles

√ Peer coaching

√ One-on-one coaching with Craig