GRADUATE JOURNEY

Oct 18, Nov 1, 15, 29, Dec 13, 27, Jan 10, 24

9:00-11:00am Central US World Clock


Journey Participants: Partner Pairs

MN .... Betsy Bailey              winfoc16@gmail.com
IL........ Don Cox                    donald.cox.u67g@statefarm.com

CA .... Joe Donofrio              joelistens@gmail.com
AU .... John Wood                 johnawood127@gmail.com

VT .... Claudia Eisinger         claudia@fifthelementassociates.com
MN .... Gloria Wallace           gwallace@visi.com

CA .... Wadi Hudson             prhudson75@gmail.com
MN .... Cindy Wold                cindywold@gmail.com

MI...... Mary Elaine Kiener     me@askmehouse.com
MN .... Margaret Mitchell       dr.margaretmitchell@gmail.com
 
TX...... Kim Kristenson-Lee    Katalyst@comcast.net 
MN .... Tim O’Donnell            tim.odonnell@metc.state.mn.us

MN .... Craig Neal                  cneal@centerfpl.com
MN .... Patricia Neal               pneal@centerfpl.com

convening wheel:  9 steps to collaboration


1. Engaging the Whole Mind Whole Person
2. Exploring the power of purpose in action
3. Acting through the power of altruism

OUTCOMES

√ Application of your Case Study with a powerful outcome

√ Enhance your collaborative learning and application skills

√ Learn and practice behavior change methods

√ Transform dialogic and engagement applications

√ Integrate convening skills with personal development

√ Create positive outcomes in each engagement

√ Learn and apply culture change methodologies

√ Learn new ways to be and lead

√ Convener Certification diploma

THE TRAINING AT A GLANCE

√ Pre and Post Assessments

√ Learn and apply the 9 Steps to Collaboration 

√ Creation of Learning Reports

√ Advance teachings: Stringing the Beads, Council Process

√ The Convening Wheel updated

√ Guest Conversation Starters

√ Working with organizational Case Studies

√ Learn and apply Wisdom Circles

√ Peer coaching

√ One-on-one coaching with Craig