We're doing our best to supply graduates with tools and resources to be inspired conveners. The Art of Convening (AoC) teaches the art and science of designing and leading meeting and conversations that are inspirational, productive and transformative for all involved. Each step of the way is a journey into personal and professional learning and application of the technology of relationships. 


RESOURCES


NEW TRAINING!
T3: TRAIN THE TRAINER CERTIFICATION

1st Training to Learn and Teach AoC Trainings, and Co-create the Evolution of Art of Convening for the Future

Dec 6, 20, Jan 3, 17, 31, Feb 14, 28, Mar 14
Thursdays, 8 2.5-hour Zoom Sessions
6:00pm-8:30pm Central US - Time Converter

Zoom.jpg
Zoom-image.jpg

COMMUNITY OF PRACTICE BI-MONTHLY ZOOM CALLS

Convened by Grads. Free.

2019: January 8, March 12, May 14, July 9, August 13, September 10, November 12
7:00-9:00am PT | 9:00-11:00am CT | 10:00am-12:00pm ET Time Converter

  • Leadership is an inside job. The capacity to know from where you lead is key.

  • Each CoP call explores convening in real time, with case studies and

  • The CoP community supports each other in action in a innovative container, with peer support, toward committed action.

Join us on the next CoP call! Contact Cindy Wold or Brent Schmidt to register for a call.

Zoom.jpg

TOOLS

 A practical field-guide And step by step road map navigating the Convening Wheel.

A practical field-guide And step by step road map navigating the Convening Wheel.

 

convening wheel: 9 steps to collaboration

 
Art-of-Convening-Graduate-badge.jpg
AoC-Cert-Trainer-badge 2018.jpg

Add to your web page & social media

 
 

"Having been out of touch with your work, I am reminded again of the fullness and breadth of it. Thank you for the experience on this morning's CoP call."